Ballot Information

Ballots were mailed to all eligible electors on 4/17/2020

Please drop off any last minute ballots in the drop slot at the District office. For any other election related business, the office will be open Tuesday May 5th from 7 am to 7 pm. 

We ask that any office visitors follow all COVID19 safety precautions.

Thank you :)

Ballots must be received by Tuesday 5/5/2020 7:00 pm.



2020 Election Information

The Board of Directors finds that consistent with the Governor’s declarations and current health advisories, it is in the best interests of the citizens of the District to change the election procedure of the May 5, 2020 regular special district election from polling place to mail ballot.  

2020 Candidates

3 year Term Candidates (as they will be listed on the ballot):

Paul O'Connor

Michael Cunningham

Craig Levy           (incumbent)

Ty Rees

Tony Pesce       (currently serving as appointed Director)

Nelson Goodreau

Carl Frank

2 Year Term Candidates (as they will be listed on the ballot):

Samantha Kepley (August)  (incumbent)

Self-Nomination forms were due 2/28/2020

Write-In Candidate forms were due 3/2/2020


Meet the candidates

****This linked event was organized by and is hosted by a District community member.  The link is being provided as a convenience to District citizens for informational purposes only and is neither sponsored by nor hosted by the District.  The sharing of this link is not intended as, nor should it be construed as, an endorsement by the District of any candidate or the platform of any candidate. ****

Meet the Candidates for Indian Hills Water District Board Election

Date:  April 28th  Time:  6pm – 8pm  

Topic: Meet the Candidates, Candidates will get to briefly introduce themselves and time for public  questions to be asked and answers by the candidates.  

You can connect using: Laptop, Mac, PC, Smart Phone, Smart Tablet (but not kindles) or you can dial in using on one of the below phone numbers. 

Click here to join: 

Meeting ID: 919 6946 5102

Password: 109209

+1 253 215 8782 US

+1 301 715 8592 US

Election Forms

Electors can still turn in a Permanent Absentee Ballot form if they would like to get mailed ballots in future elections.  

The Absentee Ballot Application has a box to check for Permanent Mail in voter status. 

You do not need to fill out both forms if you want a Permanent Mail in ballot. 

If you would like to confirm your Permanent Absentee Ballot status, please contact Kristin at 303-697-8810 or

2020 IHWD Application absentee ballot (pdf)


2020 IHWD Application for Permanent Mail-In Voter status (pdf)